Best Buy's Apple flash sale starts at 1 p.m. EST today
Hearst Newspapers participates in various affiliate marketing programs, which means we may get paid commissions on editorially chosen products purchased through our links to retailer sites.

Best Buy's Apple flash sale starts at 1 p.m. EST today

Blink and you'll miss savings on Airpods, Apple Watch, and more.

There comes a time in every person's life when they have to look themselves in the eye, take stock of their priorities, and realize that their days of frivolous spending are behind them.

Now is not that time, however, because Best Buy has an Apple flash sale that will feature Airpods, Apple Watch Series 6, Macbook Pros, and more at some of the lowest prices you'll see on Cyber Monday – and hence, some of the best prices you'll see all year.

The sale goes live today at 1 p.m. EST (10 a.m. PST), and although it's supposed to last for two hours until 3 p.m. EST (noon PST), don't expect there to be much left at the 11th hour. Folks love them some Apple gear, even when it's not on sale.

According to Best Buy's announcement, the flash sale will feature the following deals:

  • Apple AirPods with Charging Case for $99.99
  • Apple iPhone SE for $100 off with activation
  • Apple iPad Air models for $100 off
  • Select Apple Watch Series 6 models for $70 off
  • 13-inch Apple MacBook Pro Intel Core i5 with 8GB Memory for $500 off (sale price: $1399.99)
  • 13-inch Apple MacBook Pro Intel Core i7 with 16GB Memory for $600 off (sale price: $1699.99)
  • Select Apple 亚洲游国际集团homePod devices for $50 off (sale price: $249.99)
  • Select Beats by Dr. Dre Solo3 for $70 off (sale price: $129.99)
  • Select Beats by Dr. Dre – urBeats³ Earphones for $20 off (sale price: $39.99)
  • Select Beats by Dr. Dre wireless noise canceling on-ear headphones for $145 off (sale price: $154.99)

Check out our Black Friday and Cyber Monday coverage to score great discounted gifts for everyone on your holiday shopping list.